top of page
  • Writer's pictureEverything CrossFit

CrossFit Open 2023 - When Do I Have To Submit My Score By?

Updated: Feb 26, 2023

The CrossFit Open for 2023 is amongst us. This is a quick article to answer a commonly asked question for those competing in the CrossFit Open.


You can submit your score here.


CrossFit open 23.1 - Cutoff Time To Submit Scores

  • Workout announced: 16th February at 2pm Central Time (8pm GMT)

  • Score due for submission by: 21st February at 7pm Central Time (1am GMT)


CrossFit Open 23.2 - Cutoff Time To Submit Scores

  • Workout announced: 23rd February at 2pm Central Time (8pm GMT)

  • Score due for submission by: 28th February at 7pm Central Time (1am GMT)


Crossfit Open 23.3 - Cutoff Time To Submit Scores

  • Workout announced: 2nd March at 2pm Central Time (8pm GMT)

  • Score due for submission by: 7th March at 7pm Central Time (1am GMT)


To translate the above times into your timezone, please use the image below:






7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page